Обзор Характеристики
Купить
RZBox

RZBox

Powerful yet compact

RZBox

POWERED BY
AMD RYZEN 7 5800H

Создан на основе новейшей революционной 7-нм технологии, вплоть до процессоров AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800H, которые облегчают выполнение любой задачи, 8 ядер и 16 потоков позволяют справляться с большими нагрузками. Его TDP можно увеличить до 45 Вт. самое быстрое поколение на сегодняшний день!

8 Cores

16 Threads

4.4GHz

Turbo Frequency

45W

TDP

7 nm

CPU process

RZBox
RZBox

FAST GRAPHICS FOR RADEON
VEGA 8 GRAPHICS

Видеокарта RZBOX Radeon Vega 8 может похвастаться 7-нм техпроцессом, 8-ядерным графическим процессором, частотой до 1750 МГц и поддержкой 10-битного декодирования 8K для потрясающих и реалистичных визуальных эффектов.Помимо обычных офисных задач и просмотра веб-страниц, RZBOX сияет в редактировании видео, видеоконференции и игры.

RZBox

Gamer

Experience world-class HD gaming at 1080p in ultra settings

RZBox

Renderer

Render 3D models with responsive performance in real-time

RZBox

Content creation

Edit multiple photos and videos blazingly fast

RZBox

Cooler, quieter and faster!

Чтобы он оставался прохладным в любых ситуациях, используются 8-миллиметровые тепловые трубки и вентилятор, эффективно ускоряющий теплообмен. Конечным результатом является то, что могучий процессор может комфортно работать с невероятным общим TDP 45 Вт в режиме производительности — без дросселирования!

RZBox

Upgrade-Friendly

RВстроенная память RZBOX 16 ГБ DDR4 3200 МГц, двухканальные слоты расширения памяти (макс. 64 ГБ). До двух слотов для твердотельных накопителей M.2 (M.2 2280 Nvme/SATA), емкость хранилища до 512 ГБ. Быстрая загрузка всего вашего каталога приложений и программ означает меньшее время простоя в ожидании и больше качественного времени для работы и игр ..

16GB DDR4

RAM

512GB SSD

Storage

M.2 SSD

Expand

RZBox

Triple Displays,Support 4K@60Hz

Вы можете наслаждаться изображением в формате 4K с графикой AMD Radeon™ или расширить область просмотра с помощью 3 дисплеев с портами DisplayPort, HDMI 2.0 и VGA. Наслаждайтесь изображением в формате 4K!

RZBox

Keep Up Wireless Wi-Fi6

Оснащен новейшим AMD RZ608 Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), повышает скорость и эффективность сети в 1,4 раза быстрее, чем его предшественник. Стабильное соединение с Bluetooth 5.2.

4X

Lower Latency

1.25X

Faster Speed

7X

Energy Efficiency

80%

Long Range

RZBox

All the right connections

RZBOX оснащен несколькими интерфейсами расширения, обеспечивающими функциональность plug-and-play для полного спектра одновременных рабочих и развлекательных приложений. Поддерживает до трех выходов на дисплей и может работать в многоэкранном режиме эффективности работы.

.

RZBox

Metal MINI body- Pocket it
and Work anywhere

RZBOX имеет металлический корпус из алюминиевого сплава, легкий, но прочный. Мини-ПК имеет размер всего 7 x 7 дюймов и занимает всего 2 л по сравнению с традиционными хост-компьютерами объемом 20 л, что позволяет сэкономить 90 % места на рабочем столе. Это настольный компьютер сверхвысокой производительности, который достаточно мал, чтобы поместиться в рюкзаке, сумочке или кармане для работы и игр в любое время и в любом месте..

RZBox

Multi-system installation support

Стандартная конфигурация RZBOX включает предустановленную Windows 10 и поддерживает будущие обновления Windows 11. RZBOX также поддерживает Linux и Ubuntu для широкого спектра конфигураций программного обеспечения.

Overview Specifications
Buy
RZBox

RZBox

Powerful yet compact

RZBox

POWERED BY
AMD RYZEN 7 5800H

Built by the latest breakthrough 7nm technology, up to AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800H Processors that makes every task easier, 8 cores and 16 threads, allowing you to muscle through heavy workloads.Capable of being boosted up to a TDP of 45 watts, it’s the fastest performing generation to date!

8 Cores

16 Threads

4.4GHz

Turbo Frequency

45W

TDP

7 nm

CPU process

RZBox
RZBox

FAST GRAPHICS FOR RADEON
VEGA 8 GRAPHICS

Radeon Vega 8 graphics card, 7nm process, 8-core GPU, up to 1750 MHz frequency, and support for 10bit 8K decoding. Whether it’s office software, creative design, intense gaming, or entertaining at home, the Radeon Vega 8 can handle it.

RZBox

Gamer

Experience world-class HD gaming at 1080p in ultra settings

RZBox

Renderer

Render 3D models with responsive performance in real-time

RZBox

Content creation

Edit multiple photos and videos blazingly fast

RZBox

Cooler, quieter and faster!

To keep it cool in all situations, uses 8 mm heat pipes, and an fan that efficiently accelerates heat transfer. The end result is that the mighty CPU can run comfortably at a blistering 45 watts total TDP in Performance mode — with no throttling!

RZBox

Upgrade-Friendly

RZBOX built-in 16GB DDR4 3200MHz memory,Dual-channel memory expansion slots(MAX 64GB). Up to dual M.2 SSD slot(M.2 2280 Nvme/SATA),Stocked with up to 512GB of storage.Quicker load times across your entire catalogue of apps and programs means less idle time waiting and more quality time for work and play.

16GB DDR4

RAM

512GB SSD

Storage

M.2 SSD

Expand

RZBox

Triple Displays,Support 4K@60Hz

You can enjoy 4K visuals with the AMD Radeon™ Graphics or expand your viewing area with 3 displays featuring DisplayPort, HDMI 2.0 and VGA port.Enjoy 4K visuals!

RZBox

Keep Up Wireless Wi-Fi6

Equipped with the latest AMD RZ608 Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax),boosts network speed and efficiency,1.4 times faster than its predecessor.and Stable connection with Bluetooth 5.2.

4X

Lower Latency

1.25X

Faster Speed

7X

Energy Efficiency

80%

Long Range

RZBox

All the right connections

RZBOX comes equipped with multiple expansion interfaces for plug-and-play functionality for a full range of simultaneous work and entertainment applications. Supports up to three display outputs and can operate in multi-screen work efficiency mode.

RZBox

Metal MINI body- Pocket it
and Work anywhere

RZBOX has been constructed with an aluminum alloy metal body that is lightweight yet sturdy. The mini PC is only 7 x 7 inches in size and takes up only 2L compared to the traditional 20L host computers, saving 90% desk space. It’s an ultra-high performance desktop computer that’s small enough to fit in a backpack, purse, or pocket for anytime, anywhere, instant work and play.

RZBox

Pre-installed Windows 11 OS

Windows 11 OS allows you to experience more beautiful UI design, and even allows you to use native Android apps like Tiktok, offering you the ultimate user experience.